Team

The team of Story Auto Import Export B.V. is comprised of permanent and committed employees. We are here for you every day. We would like to get to know you.

employee

Robert Story

Founder/Owner

netherlandsukgermanyitalyspain

robert@story-auto.nl

employee1

Rick Barmentlo

Managing Director

netherlandsuk

rick@story-auto.nl

Rogier Tuithof

Rogier Tuithof

Sales

netherlandsukgermany

rogier@story-auto.nl

Rogier Tuithof

Paul Haenen

Sales

netherlandsukgermany

paul@story-auto.nl

Samuel Hanna Gadalla

Samuel Hanna Gadalla

Sales

netherlandsukunited-arab-emirates

samuel@story-auto.nl

Charlotte Piek

Charlotte Piek

Sales/Sales Administration

netherlandsukfrance

charlotte@story-auto.nl

Madelon Kramer

Madelon Kramer

Sales Administration

netherlandsukgermany

madelon@story-auto.nl

Madelon Kramer

Mariëlle van Zessen

Sales Administration

netherlandsuk

marielle@story-auto.nl

story-auto-foto-1041

Jan van den Berk

Head Accountant

netherlandsukgermany

jan@story-auto.nl

employee5

Franka Stevens

Accountant

netherlandsukgermany

franka@story-auto.nl

employee6

Pascal van Wijk

Accountant

netherlandsukgermany

pascal@story-auto.nl

employee7

Angelika Kudla

Controller Story Auto Middle East

netherlandsukpoland

angelika@story-auto.nl

story-auto-foto-1021

Arjen de Noo

Logistics

netherlandsukgermany

arjen@story-auto.nl

story-auto-foto-1051

Berto van Binsbergen

Logistics

netherlandsuk
employee8

Leona Vermeltfoort

Facility employee

netherlands